Contact Us

To learn more about the Federation of Catholic Schools and opportunities to get involved, please contact the Director of Advancement  by e-mail at or call 314-537-3174.  You may also contact a Pastor or Principal from any of our Deanery Parishes and Schools.

Mailing Address:
Federation of Catholic Schools in the Northeast Deanery
10235 Ashbrook Drive
Saint Louis, MO 63137

Northeast Deanery Federation of Catholic Schools Leadership 2017-18 
  • Father Mike Henning, Pastor, Holy Name of Jesus Parish, Federation Pastor Representative
  • Ms. Lois Vollmer, Principal, Sacred Heart School, Federation Principal Representative 
  • Mrs. Cara Koen, Director of Advancement, Northeast Deanery Federation of Catholic Schools 
  • Mr. Rick Danzeisen, Director of North County Schools, Catholic Education Office, Archdiocese of St. Louis
  • Father Tom Haley, Pastor, Blessed Teresa of Calcutta Parish 
  • Mrs. Addie Govero, Principal, Blessed Teresa of Calcutta School 
  • Sister Mary Lawrence, SSND, Principal, Christ Light of the Nations School 
  • Father Bob Evans, Pastor, Holy Spirit Parish 
  • Mrs. Kelly Hewitt, Principal, Holy Spirit School 
  • Father Phil Krill, Pastor, Holy Trinity Parish 
  • Father Eric Olsen, Pastor, Our Lady of Guadalupe Parish 
  • Ms. Peggy O'Brien, Principal, Our Lady of Guadalupe School 
  • Monsignor Mark Ullrich, Pastor, Sacred Heart Parish 
  • Ms. Lois Vollmer, Principal, Sacred Heart School
  • Monsignor Matthew Mitas, Pastor, St. Angela Merici Parish 
  • Mr. Jacob Reft, Principal, St. Ann School
  • Fr. Nick Winker, Pastor, St. Ann School
  • Father Michael Murphy, Pastor, St. Ferdinand Parish 
  • Mrs. Annamarie Davis, Principal, St. Ferdinand School 
  • Fr. Lijo Kallarackal, Pastor, St. Martin De Porres Parish
  • Father James Mitulski, Pastor, Dean, St. Norbert Parish 
  • Mrs. Pam Gilbert, Principal, St. Norbert School 
  • Father Thomas Wyrsch, Pastor, St. Rose Philippine Duchesne Parish 
  • Dr. Mark Gilligan, Principal, All Saints Academy at St. Rose Philippine Duchesne
  • Deacon Jack Hoffmann, Parish Life Coordinator, St. Sabina Parish 
Consultants from Archdiocese of Saint Louis
  • Mrs. Maureen DePriest, Catholic Education Office