North County Deanery

North County Deanery in the Archdiocese of St. Louis

The 15 parishes and 8 schools of the Federation of Catholic Schools in the North County Deanery are vibrant and active, with many events that bring parishioners, families and friends together in faith and fellowship.  

Each parish publishes details of their upcoming events in their weekly parish bulletins, which you can access online by clicking on the parish names below.