Now Accepting Applications for Enrollment 2012-13

The eight elementary schools of the Federation of Catholic Schools in the Northeast Deanery are located in Florissant, Ferguson, Spanish Lake, Cool Valley and Hazelwood.  Click on the links below to visit each school's website for more information about enrollment.  To inquire online, please complete this form.
Blessed Teresa of Calcutta

Christ, Light of the Nations

Our Lady of Guadalupe

Sacred Heart

St. Angela Merici
St. Ferdinand

St. Norbert

St. Rose Philippine Duchesne